Sunday, May 15, 2011

Tamil Stars Congratulate to Vijayakanth Stills Photos

Kollywood Stars Congratulated Vijayakanth for Tamil Nadu election 2011 Victory. Ilayathalapathy Vijay, Tamil Director Ameer Sultan, Cheran, Actor Vijayakumar, LK Sudeesh wished DMDK Party leader Vijayakanth for winning of 28 Legislative Assembly Members of Tamilnadu.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I Search Wholesale Printers Related Blog. But I get Super Star article Awesome . Thanks Trade Wholesale Printing

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner